1st ever Green Maxi Dress!

Hello everybody!

Maxi dresses are a must. A fashion that is getting really strong all over the world and doesn’t seem to die. Well I love them, they make me feel so Summer and spring! With a lot of possibility and cool stuff to do, because they are so comfortable and so easy to do!

This is my very first dress. I made it all by my self in april 2014.

vestito verdeIs a ultra basic maxi dress. Basically 2 rectangles toghether. XD

but! but! the top is lined ( because the jersy was a little too much showing every thing off) and it goes also under green part of the dress ( because the green was showing too!) I made 2 folds in the front to hide my belly and follow my whaist better.

I’m very very proud of it. Because a part of the Pijamas, that never NEVER left home and never will, this is the first dress I ever made on my own that had a public appearence! ( and will have it again as is coming with me to mexicoooooo I leave on the 11th of december, i’m preparing a second one, much more complex also for the same trip! stay tuned!)

Let me know what do you think!

Ciaooo

Vane

Leave a Reply

