Hello!

Hello Everybody!

I’m Vanessa, I come from Rome but my passion for sawing started in the Netherlands!

Long story short I had a lot of time to spent and a lot cold outside, so I bought my self a sewing machine! ( very cheap very basic but steady and strong). ( The other reason is that I have a very curvy body… lets simply say that from chest to bottom I have 2 size difference…)

and since then my passion grow!

My mum and my daddy are very crafty persons, my mum used to sew dresses for us and then i tought, why she can and I cannot? So i started and this was only a year ago!

I will tell you all the projects that I accomplished in this year that came out ok and those that didn’t! XD And of course what new on my table!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

